Gender and ICT Awards logo

Recognition to innovative and effective projects by women to use ICTs for the promotion of gender equality and women's empowerment
HomeGender and ICT AdvocacyThe Awards: Eligibility and CriteriaOutstanding Gender and ICT Projects: Winners and FinalistsGender and ICT Projects Database2005 Gender and ICT Awards
2003 AwardsAward WinnersAward FinalistsJury2005 Awards
2003 Gender and ICT Awards Jury

The APC WNSP and GKP were honored to have these esteemed specialists in gender and ICTs serve as our jury:

Gender and ICT Awards Judges

  • Rinalia Abdul Rahim, GKP
  • Karin Delgadillo, Chasquinet and APC WNSP
  • Anriette Esterhuysen, APC
  • Laina Raveendran Greene, Get IT Multimedia
  • Maya Tissafi, SDC
  • Mercy Wambui, UNECA and APC WNSP